317 Area Code Details

317 area code is located in the state/province of IN and has a total of 36 citie(s), 10 countie(s), and 109 zip code(s).

317 Area Code Cities

Zionsville (9)Whitestown (5)
Whiteland (6)Westfield (9)
Trafalgar (3)Sheridan (7)
Shelbyville (11)Plainfield (13)
Pittsboro (4)Oaklandon (6)
Noblesville (16)Nineveh (3)
New Palestine (5)Needham (5)
Mooresville (8)Monrovia (3)
Mc Cordsville (5)Mars Hill (1)
Lizton (2)Indianapolis (1830)
Greenwood (61)Greenfield (11)
Franklin (3)Fortville (12)
Fishers (104)Fairmount (1)
Fairland (7)Danville (7)
Cumberland (12)Clayton (7)
Cicero (11)Charlottesville (2)
Carmel (143)Brownsburg (3)
Bargersville (6)Acton (5)

317 Area Code Rate Centers

Zionsville Wichita
Whitestown Whiteland
Westnewton Westfield
Trafalgar Sheridan
Shelbyvl Plainfield
Pittsboro Oaklandon
Noblesvl Nineveh
Newpalstin Mooresvl
Monrovia Mccordsvl
Maxwell Marietta
Lizton Indianapol
Indianapls Greenwood
Greenfield Franklin
Fortville Fishers
Fairmount Fairland
Danville Cumberland
Clayton Cicero
Charlotsvl Carmel
Brownsburg Bargersvl

List of Area Code and Exchange Combinations for 317 Phone Numbers