414 Area Code Details

414 area code is located in the state/province of WI and has a total of 12 citie(s), 5 countie(s), and 65 zip code(s).

414 Area Code Cities

Wheatland (1)Waukesha (23)
Waterford (1)South Milwaukee (14)
New Berlin (3)Muskego (2)
Milwaukee Zone 1 (1)Milwaukee (1228)
Hales Corners (9)Burlington (1)
Brookfield (1)Antioch (1)

414 Area Code Rate Centers

Wind Lake Wheatland
Waukesha Sheboygan
Milwaukzn5 Milwaukzn4
Milwaukzn3 Milwaukzn1
Milwaukee Bohners La

List of Area Code and Exchange Combinations for 414 Phone Numbers