612 Area Code Details

612 area code is located in the state/province of MN and has a total of 22 citie(s), 11 countie(s), and 160 zip code(s).

612 Area Code Cities

Webster (1)Twincities (1)
Twin Cities Amf (56)Saint Paul (3)
Princeton (3)Plymouth (2)
Monticello (3)Minneapolis (1572)
Lakeville (2)Hopkins (1)
Grand Rapids (1)Elko (1)
Elk River (1)Eden Prairie (1)
Delano (2)Coon Rapids (1)
Cambridge (3)Burnsville (3)
Buffalo (1)Blaine (1)
Big Lake (1)Anoka (1)

612 Area Code Rate Centers

Webster Twincities
Twin Citie Stpz 2
St Paul Princeton
New Market Montrose-W
Monticello Mnpz 8
Mnpz 7 Mnpz 1
Minneapoli Lakeville
Grand Rapi Enfield
Elk River Eagan
Coon Rapid Cambridge
Burnsville Bloomingto
Blaine Big Lake

List of Area Code and Exchange Combinations for 612 Phone Numbers