617 Area Code Details

617 area code is located in the state/province of MA and has a total of 33 citie(s), 6 countie(s), and 146 zip code(s).

617 Area Code Cities

Woburn (23)Winthrop (5)
Weymouth (2)Watertown (14)
Waltham (18)Somerville (41)
Saugus (14)S Boston (17)
Roxbury (47)Quincy (77)
Newtonville (26)Newton (181)
Needham (10)Milton (17)
Melrose (1)Malden (7)
Kingston (1)Jamaica Plain (34)
Hyde Park (22)Everett (14)
East Boston (15)Dorchester (64)
Dedham (5)Chelsea (12)
Charlestown (14)Cambridge (319)
Brookline (155)Brighton (43)
Braintree (3)Boston College (5)
Boston (1074)Belmont (17)
Andover (1)

617 Area Code Rate Centers

Winthrop Weymouth
Watertown Waltham
Somerville So Boston
Saugus Roxbury
Quincy Newton
Milton Melrose
Malden Kingston
Jamaica Pl Hyde Park
Everett Eastboston
Dorchester Dedham
Chelsea Charlestn
Cambridge Brookline
Brighton Boston
Belmont Andover

List of Area Code and Exchange Combinations for 617 Phone Numbers