630 Area Code Details

630 area code is located in the state/province of IL and has a total of 40 citie(s), 5 countie(s), and 129 zip code(s).

630 Area Code Cities

Yorkville (6)Wood Dale (24)
Wheeling (14)Wheaton (85)
West Chicago (35)Warrenville (8)
Summit Argo (3)Sugar Grove (6)
St Charles (40)Schaumburg (4)
Saint Charles (2)Roselle (179)
Plano (3)Oswego (7)
Oak Brook (72)Northbrook (83)
Naperville (191)Maywood (5)
Lombard (109)Lemont (23)
La Grange Park (202)La Grange (28)
Itasca (31)Hinsdale (161)
Hickory Hills (4)Glen Ellyn (20)
Geneva (22)Elmhurst (90)
Elk Grove Village (13)Elgin (7)
Elburn (11)Downers Grove (200)
Chicago (20)Bolingbrook (18)
Big Rock (10)Bensenville (66)
Batavia (20)Bartlett (46)
Aurora (121)Arlington Heights (10)

630 Area Code Rate Centers

Yorkville Wheeling
Wheaton Westernspg
West Chica Warrenvl
Warrenvill W Chicago
Summit Sugargrove
Sugar Grov St Charles
Roselle Plano
Oswego Northbrook
Naperville Maywood
Lombard Lemont
La Grange Kaneville
Itasca Hinsdale
Glen Ellyn Geneva
Elmhurst Elgin
Elburn Downersgrv
Chicgozn01 Chicago
Big Rock Bensenvl
Batavia Bartlett

List of Area Code and Exchange Combinations for 630 Phone Numbers