718 Area Code Details

718 area code is located in the state/province of NY and has a total of 29 citie(s), 6 countie(s), and 187 zip code(s).

718 Area Code Cities

Woodside (36)Westbury (1)
Staten Island (232)Springfield Gardens (58)
South Richmond Hill (13)South Ozone Park (63)
Saint Albans (6)Roslyn (12)
Ridgewood (70)Richmond Hill (42)
New York (219)Manhattan (41)
Long Island City (83)Jamaica (110)
Hollis (75)Hempstead (1)
Garden City (2)Fresh Meadows (19)
Forest Hills (55)Flushing (110)
Floral Park (20)Far Rockaway (13)
Elmhurst (207)Corona (24)
Brooklyn (1061)Bronx (497)
Bayside (93)Astoria (86)
Arverne (21)

718 Area Code Rate Centers

Nycz 6 Nwyrcyzn15
Nwyrcyzn14 Nwyrcyzn13
Nwyrcyzn12 Nwyrcyzn11
Nwyrcyzn10 Nwyrcyzn09
Nwyrcyzn08 Nwyrcyzn07
Nwyrcyzn06 Nwyrcyzn05
Nwyrcyzn04 Nwyrcyzn03
Nwyrcyzn01 New York C

List of Area Code and Exchange Combinations for 718 Phone Numbers