865 Area Code Details

865 area code is located in the state/province of TN and has a total of 34 citie(s), 14 countie(s), and 96 zip code(s).

865 Area Code Cities

White Pine (4)Washburn (3)
Townsend (1)Tate Springs (3)
Sweetwater (3)Sharps Chapel (3)
Sevierville (28)Rutledge (2)
Rockwood (3)Powell (21)
Oliver Springs (4)Oak Ridge (21)
Newport (8)Morristown (3)
Maynardville (7)Mascot (17)
Maryville (81)Loudon (5)
Lenoir City (9)Lake City (6)
Knoxville (796)Kingston (17)
Jefferson City (9)Hartford (2)
Harriman (4)Greenback (4)
Gatlinburg (7)Friendsville (3)
Dandridge (7)Concord (12)
Clinton (6)Bean Station (1)
Atlanta (2)Andersonville (6)

865 Area Code Rate Centers

White Pine Westsweetw
Washburn Tate Spg
Solway Sharpschpl
Seviervl Rutledge
Rockwood Powell
Oliver Spg Oak Ridge
Norris Maynardvl
Mascot Maryville
Loudon Lenoircity
Lake City Knoxville
Kingston Jeffersncy
Hlscrssrds Harriman
Greenback Gatlinburg
Dandridge Concord
Clinton Claxton
Chestnuthi Bentcreek
Bean Statn Atlanta

List of Area Code and Exchange Combinations for 865 Phone Numbers